Port Stanley Foodland
Port Stanley News
Molly Maid
Port Stanley Cat Rescue
Elgin Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Central Elgin Municipal Council

Municipality of Central Elgin Council

Ad Image 1

7th Central Elgin Council

450 Sunset Drive

St. Thomas, ON

N5R 5V1


Website: www.centralelgin.org

Seated L-R: Mayor Sally Martyn, Deputy Mayor Tom Marks
Standing L-R: Councillors Dennis Crevits Ward 2, Colleen Row Ward 1,
Karen Cook Ward 3, Bill Fehr Ward 4, Fiona Roberts Ward 5

Mayor Sally Martyn 519-775-2292 tcg@execulink.com
Deputy Mayor Tom Marks 519-631-8213 tommarks@amtelecom.net
Councillor Ward 1 Colleen Row 226-658-0057 mcolleenrow@yahoo.com
Councillor Ward 2 Dennis Crevits 519-521-6140 crevits@rogers.com
Councillor Ward 3 Karen Cook 519-857-2588 karencook044@gmail.com
Councillor Ward 4 Bill Fehr 519-633-1941 billfehr@on.aibn.com
Councillor Ward 5 Fiona Roberts 519-852-2921 froberts104@gmail.com
Chief Administrative Officer Donald N. Leitch 631-4860 ext. 276 dleitch@centralelgin.org
Deputy Clerk Dianne Wilson 631-4860 ext. 286 dwilson@centralelgin.org
Municipality of Central Elgin Council
Contact: Deputy Clerk
450 Sunset Drive, St. Thomas, ON

Phone: 519-631-4860
Mobile: ext. 286
Email Web

Follow Us

Thursday, December 13, 2018 | | Welcome Guest !

Copyright © 2004 - 2018 Port Stanley News.com All Rights Reserved ISSN 1718-8695